/Fastighetsmässan 2019
Loading Events

For the past 10 years, the Gothenburg Real State / Facility Management Fair has been one of the most important meeting points in Scandinavia for those working in the fields of operation, management, maintenance, energy and security around real state.

DICTATOR Scandinavia will be there for the second time in 2019 and will be presenting various closing solutions for doors and gates. The focus will be on our door dampers, the gate closer DIREKT and back checks.

We look forward to your visit at stand K01!

In order to design the website in an optimal manner and to continuously improve it, DICTATOR uses cookies. If you continue using the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Data Privacy Statement OK

/Fastighetsmässan 2019
Lade Veranstaltungen

Die Immobilien-/Facility-Management-Messe in Göteborg ist seit 10 Jahren einer der wichtigsten Treffpunkte in Skandinavien für diejenigen, die in den Bereichen Gebäude-Betrieb, Verwaltung, Wartung / Instandhaltung, Energie und Sicherheit tätig sind.

DICTATOR Scandinavia ist 2019 zum zweiten Mal mit dabei und stellt verschiedene Lösungen aus der Türschließtechnik aus. Im Fokus stehen unsere Türdämpfer, Türschließer DIREKT und Türöffnungsbegrenzer.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch am Stand Nr. K01!

Um die Webseite optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwendet DICTATOR Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzerklärung OK